Testimonials

 

——————————–

9/10/15

Review by Larry R. in Oro Valley, AZ

Project: Repair Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Comments: Brian did a fantastic job! We are sorry we waited so long to repair seven cracked tiles in several different places. His work was superb! He was cordial and worked diligently. It was a very reasonable price….easily worth twice and much!

 

——————————–

9/4/15

Review by Scott L. in Tucson, AZ

Project: Repair Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Office staff communicates perfectly the detail of the work to be done and pricing. Tile repair/installation went smoothly


——————————–

9/3/15

Thanks to you. It was a great crew yesterday. The guys sure worked hard, and I am very pleased with the results. They were eager to please, and did everything possible to assure I was satisfied before they left. I will recommend your company to my friends and neighbors.

Connie

Oro Valley

 

——————————–

8/4/15

Congratulations on having an excellent work crew. The men were efficient, totally neat, and professional. Our floors look fabulous. Many thanks. I will recommend GROUT BUSTERS to all who ask!

Arlene B.

Tucson

 

——————————–

6/12/15

Review by Theresa R. in Tucson, AZ

Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile

They were fast, honest and did a great job!

 

——————————–

5/22/15

I can’t Thank you enough for sending Marc my way…..He did a Fabulous job….He was friendly, professional, courteous. and such a hard working fella, very detail orientated. I am so SO Happy !!

I’ve already told all my co -workers about your company and will continue to Highly recommend You !

I will try to go on to Yelp and such and , write a complimentary review. Thanks again for everything.

I will call if I ever need anything else.

Liz

Tucson

 

——————————–

4/9/15

Thanks for the excellent job. Two of the hardest working, friendly gentlemen I’ve met in a long time. Keep up the good work.

Frank A

Tucson

 

——————————–

3/8/15

Review by a homeowner in Oro Valley, AZ

Project: Repair Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

On time, very easy to work with.

 

—————————–

2/24/15

Our situation was around 1,000 square feet of porcelain tile, newly-installed, which looked smeared and felt gritty. (No problems with grout.) Three washings by our cleaning man helped, but still completely unacceptable. Grout Busters estimator diagnosed problem as “tile haze,” apparently caused by lack of immediate and proper removal of excess grout by tile installation crew. The assumption is that the grout was smeared over the tile, as well as some sealer, too. Grout Busters bid the job at a price and said they could solve the problem. Long story short, their first attempt improved the tile, but much haze/sealant was still present. The next day another technician came, worked another 5 hours, and left the tile shining! The company fulfilled their obligation and techs plus telephone contact person all professional and pleasant. Highly recommend!

George N.

 

—————————–

12/22/14

 

Review by Karen M. in Tucson, AZ

Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile

I am very satisfied with the job, my tile is old and deciding to get the grout color sealed was the right choice, looks awesome! They really do nice work. This was definitely a good choice for us and am glad I hired the “the Grout Busters”.

 

—————————–

12/8/14

When they came for the estimate, I found the estimator to be very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what they would do and how. They gave me a specific, complete, written estimate. The work was done very professionally and completely – both the cleaning and the color-sealing. My floor looks better than it has in years.

Dave P.

 

—————————–

10/28/14

 

Review by Robin M. in Tucson, AZ

Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile

The tile and grout look new. Results far exceeded expectations. Great value for the money.

 

—————————–

10/27/14

 

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful job you did on my tile. I had the tile and grout cleaning and coloring/sealing service done and am thrilled with the result. I didn’t think the grout could be saved and thought I would have to re-grout the entire 650 square feet. I was wrong. Your crew came in, hand cleaned the grout and tile and applied the sealer and coloring agent. The floor looks new. Thanks so much, it’s great to have work done that exceeds expectations.

Alan M

 

———————————-

10/4/14

Review by Kathleen B. in Tucson, AZ

Project: Repair Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

I found them willing to go the extra mile. They came right away, did the work promptly.

 

—————————–

3/10/14

 

Review by Sandra G. in Tucson, AZ

Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile

They are near perfectionists so don’t rush their work. We have a big job which another company botched half of it so this company had to undo and redo the work. We are half through but I can tell they know the way to strip and seal Saltillo tile, and it takes expertise in the area. Sandra

 

—————————–

9/4/13

We are so satisfied with the work Bryan provided that we wanted you to know. We certainly will recommend you to all our friends and neighbors. We thank you for a great job.

Marie & Jim T.

 

—————————–

4/9/13

 

We are very pleased with the work, and are sure that the new homeowners will appreciate it.
Sheri and Steve O.

 

—————————–

8/2/12

Thanks for taking care of our kitchen and entryway. You can be sure that if we need assistance in the future we will be calling.

Dennis & Paula S.

—————————–

 

5/6/12

Hi;
I am very happy with the repair work that was accomplished, starting with David, who did the estimate, to Robert, who did all the hard work! It looks really good, and Robert even promised to return one day next week to do a little touch up. I have already recommended your business to two friends, so hopefully they will take my advice.
Sincerely,
Gail P.

 

—————————–

1/16/11

We just want to say Dave @ his crew were very professional and we are pleased with the results. I just gave your cards to a neighbor. Sincerely Mr. @ Mrs. Joe S

 

—————————–

2/17/11

The two gentlemen that were here (Dave and Daniel) were extremely efficient and friendly, and I will recommend your business whenever I have a chance.Erika P.

 

—————————–

10/16/11

Review by Philip and kerry B. in Tucson, AZ

Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile

THEY WERE GREAT

 

—————————–

5/3/11

Review by Rose W. in Tucson, AZ

Project: Replace or Repair Grout

Excellent work, accommodating, and nice people.

 

—————————–

1/13/11

Review by Todd S. in Tucson, AZ

Project: Replace or Repair Grout

Work handled in very professional manner from initial scheduling through work completion.

 

—————————–

12/24/10

Review by Holly C. in Green Valley, AZ

Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile

These guys were meticulous! They spent the time necessary to give an accurate estimate with a true read on what they could do and what it would cost. The also provided examples with photos and sample work at ou house. The carefully and thoroughly did the work. I’m extremely satisfied.

 

—————————–

10/21/10

Review by John T. in Tucson, AZ

Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile

The men that came to do the job were very respectful of the home and did their best to keep the cleaning solution just on what they were working on. They did an excellent job of cleaning the tile and sealing and staining the grout. I would definitely use them again.

 

—————————–

9/23/10

Review by Lori T. in Tucson, AZ

Project: Replace or Repair Grout

excellent service, very professional, great price and VERY timely

 

—————————–

8/13/10

Review by a homeowner in Tucson, AZ

Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile

Original estimate and actual grout cleaning and sealing were done in the required timeframe. Progress of the job was reported on a continuing basis until complete. Job results were almost as good as the original condition when new. Will use Az Grout Busters, Inc. again.

 

—————————–

2/11/10

Review by Kay G. in Tucson, AZ

Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile

They did a great job and worked extra hard on a problem area I had

Thanks, for a job well done, I love my shower again!
Barb K.

 

—————————–